FHANA “Social Distancing” Virtual Show Times_Update 1

in news
4- Some

The FHANA “Social Distancing” Virtual Show brought to you by Young Living Friesians is taking shape.  We are finalizing entries and setting up our events.  This would not be possible without the support of each of our sponsors: SmartPak, Espana Silk, Equiderma, Black Vale Friesians, Lone Star Friesian Horse Club, Black Earth Friesians, and Carriage House Promotions/FHANA Marketplace.

East Circuit Sept. 12-Start time 10AM EDT-We have allowed each participant 10 minutes for their presentation. *Times are subject to change

Watch East Circuit Here

Horse Line Up Final Presentation Times

East Celebrity Panel-Will Thijssen & Laurie Williams*

 

Central Circuit Sept. 19t-Start time 10AM EDT(9AM CDT)-We have allowed each participant 10 minutes for their presentation.  *Times are subject to change

Watch Central Circuit Here

Horse Line Up with Presentation Times

Central Celebrity Panel-Herman Smit & Scott Kelnhofer*

 

West Circuit Sept. 26th-Start time 12PM EDT (9AM PDT)-We have allowed each participant 10 minutes for their presentation.  *Times are subject to change

Watch West Circuit Here

Horse Line Up-Will be available the week of Sept. 21st.

West Celebrity Panel-Ids Hellinga * Kirk Steehler

 

Due to low participation we have cancelled the Mare Show that was scheduled for Oct. 3.  Horses that were entered in this event have been moved to a circuit of their choice.

 

*Denotes FHANA Hall of Fame Member

The Friesian Magazine

The Friesian magazine is a quarterly publication. If you are interested in "Everything" Friesian, then you won't want to miss this opportunity to order the Friesian magazine.