Board of Directors

Danielle Piascik – Director

Feeding Hills, Massachusetts
Term Expires: 2025
Email: dpiascik@fhana.com

Erin Miley – Treasurer
Greenville, Ohio

Term Expires: 2024

Email:emiley@fhana.com

Charlotte Dumford – Director

Rockwall, Texas
Term Expires: 2024
Email:charlotte@fhana.com

Eric Smith – President

WISCONSIN RAPIDS, Wisconsin
Term Expires: 2023
Email:ericsmith@fhana.com

Allison Thomas – Vice President

Biggar, SK
Term Expires: 2024
Email:allison@fhana.com

 Mathew Jenkins- Director

Ahwahnee, California

Term Expires: 2023
Email:mjenkins@fhana.com

JoAnn Clough – Secretary

Black Earth, Wisconsin
Term Expires: 2025
Email: jclough@fhana.com

Board of Directors Duties & Agreement…Read here

The Friesian Magazine

The Friesian magazine is a quarterly publication. If you are interested in "Everything" Friesian, then you won't want to miss this opportunity to order the Friesian magazine.