2021 FHANA Virtual AGM & Awards Banquet

2021 FHANA AGM Information

Due to Covid 19 and travel restrictions, the FHANA Board will proceed with their Annual General Meeting virtually.  The FHANA Board of Directors and Committee Chairs will be presenting a review of 2020 along with allowing the FHANA membership the opportunity to ask questions of the Board of Directors and Committee chairs.  This event will take place Saturday February 27, 2021 starting at 1:00PM EST (10:00AM PST).

The AGM will take place first as a Webinar followed by a ZOOM to allow the membership the opportunity to ask questions virtually of the respective committees and board members.

Link to join Webinar:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87173923385?pwd=c3Q1ZmhwcmVDU3lleHZsaUYvWUF2UT09

After a small break, we will reconvene to allow the membership the opportunity to ask questions.

Link to join FHANA AGM Q & A Session: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82142180687?pwd=VmNlNlZ0TzVac2gyNjBMaVVEV0phZz09

Saturday evening Feb. 27th, 2021 starting at 7:30PM EST (4:30PM PST), FHANA will conduct a virtual awards banquet to recognize our 2020 Award winners.  Some winners will be in attendance virtually and others will be supplying a video which will be played.

Link to join FHANA Award Banquet: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81144080668?pwd=Y0VuZCtFOFc4clJzUGhET0plWk1YUT09

We appreciate the memberships understanding and encourage you to join us on Saturday Feb. 27th.

The Friesian Magazine

The Friesian magazine is a quarterly publication. If you are interested in "Everything" Friesian, then you won't want to miss this opportunity to order the Friesian magazine.